Board of Education

Board of Education

Mission Statement

By Working Together, the Cherry Valley-Springfield School Community will Provide the Foundation for Success that Every Individual Needs for a Lifetime.
 

BOE Members

Robert Tabor (2021)- Board President
rtabor@cvscsd.org
607-547-9007

Kevin Lennebacker (2022)- Board Vice President
klennebacker@cvscsd.org
607-547-2127

April Aramini (2024)- Board Member
aaramini@cvscsd.org
607-264-9097

April Erkson (2021)- Board Member
aerkson@cvscsd.org
518-993-4874

Amy Garretson (2020)- Board Member
agarretson@cvscsd.org
607-264-3226

Gregory Lowry (2023)- Board Member
glowry@cvscsd.org
315-858-6703

Jeffrey Wait (2022)- Board Member
jwait@cvscsd.org
607-264-9468

BOE Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020


Most meetings will be held on the third Thursday of the month except those so marked by an asterisk.
The meetings will begin at 7:00 PM unless noted (April 2).  
  • *July 15, 2019
  • August 15, 2019
  • September 19, 2019
  • October 17, 2019
  • November 21, 2019
  • December 19, 2019 
  • January 16, 2020
  • *February 13, 2020
  • March 19, 2020
  • *April 2, 2020(6:30 start because of 7:00 concert)  
  • *April 23, 2020
  • *May 7, 2020 - Budget Hearing
  • *May 19, 2020 - Budget Vote
  • June 18, 2020 

Please Note

If you wish to receive the meeting agenda, via email, prior to the Board meeting please contact lcarson@cvscsd.org
View text-based website