New Faculty and Staff

We welcome our new faculty & staff members to Cherry Valley-Springfield. Please take the opportunity to meet them at Open House on Wednesday, September 27th, 6:00 - 7:30 PM. We are very excited to have them on our team!

New CV-S Faculty and Staff

The Staff Includes:

Network Administrator Jeff Davern

Head Custodian
Dave Mayton (not pictured)


Elementary Holly Sessock

Secondary Ricki Mulvihill

PK Jennifer O’Leary

1st Grade Christopher Kilmartin

1st Grade Nikki All

5th Grade Alicen Sosnowski

Reading Michelle Gage

Librarian Audrey Maldonado

Speech Jacqueline Marsh

Physical Education
Kelly Taggart
Ken Whiteman
Lori Shuster

Special Education

Primary 12:1:1 TBA

MS 12:1:1 Mary Mattson

PT Grade 7 Science/LTA September Amspacher

Maternity Leave - Erin Seales - Long-term Substitute: Lucas Santiago

LTA Heather Benson

Kim Diamond
Lisa Schaffer

Building Maintenance Mechanic
Jeff Sanders

Secretary to Principals TBA

Print This Article
View text-based website