Members

Robert Tabor (2021)- Board President 
rtabor@cvscsd.org     
607-547-9007

Kevin Lennebacker (2017)- Board Vice President 
klennebacker@cvscsd.org    
607-547-2127

April Aramini (2019)- Board Member 
aaramini@cvscsd.org       
607-264-9097

April Erkson (2021)Board Member 
aerkson@cvscsd.org       
518-993-4874

Amy Garretson (2020)- Board Member 
agarretson@cvscsd.org        
607-264-3226 

Gregory Lowry (2018)- Board Member 
glowry@cvscsd.org       
315-858-6703

Jeffrey Wait (2017)- Board Member 
jwait@cvscsd.org    
607-264-9468


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.