Committee Appointments 2017-2018

Negotiations/Labor – J. Wait and A. Aramini

Building/Project – K. Lennebacker and A. Garretson  

Policy – J. Wait, A. Aramini and A. Erkson  

Audit – K. Lennebacker, G. Lowry and A. Erkson   

Operations/Superintendent Evaluation – A. Garretson, G. Lowry and R. Tabor



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.